Choisissez votre langue:
Power Level - gamecards

Activision and Bungie Studio officially released the complete edition of MMOFPS Destiny - The Collection.

It will include all update and DLCs, which are released at the moment including Destiny: Rise of Iron. This release will be good for new players – it includes the rapid hero development, to catch up your friends. Those who will buy that edition will be awarded with black-silver flare-gun Iron Gjallarhor and exclusive vehicle Iron Gjallarwing Sparrow.

Destiny – The Collection will be released on 20 September, 2016 on Playstation 4 and Xbox One in same time with Rise of Iron DLC. All pre-order holders will get it immediate to the following version with The Dark Below, House of Wolves and The Taken King DLCs.

support de paiement
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal
  • American Express